MAKIN130 – Reggie Steele presents Christie Love “Show Ya”

This duo cant do anything wrong at the moment, back again with their second release on Makin’ Moves records. Reggie and Christie team up again to bring another uplifting dance tune for your listening pleasure. Reggie as always carefully crafting his instrumentation to adapt and compliment Christie’s vocals. It’s another one.. We hope you enjoy.

Vocals written by Reggie Steele and performed by Christie Love

Music produced and arranged by Reggie Steele

Mastering by Toni Economides

Executive Producers : Jamesey & Matt LS

Exclusive release via Bandcamp on 9th October 2020